Reaffirmation Working Group 15

Steering Committee Coordinator and Reader(s)	SACSCOC Standards	Writing Assignments by Standard		
		Primary Writer	Writer 2	Writer 3
	3.4.2 Continuing education/service programs	Jon Hakkila Alice Hamilton	Bronwyn Barron	Dorinda Harmon
Steering Committee Coordinator: Jimmie Foster	3.4.3 Admissions policies	Suzette Stille	Cicely McCray	Ashley Riser
	3.4.4 Acceptance of academic credit	Dawn Bare	Joe Kelly Dorinda Harmon	Suzette Stille
	3.4.5 Academic policies	Joe Kelly	Mary Bergstrom	Suzette Stille
	3.4.8 Non-credit to credit	Dorinda Harmon	Bronwyn Barron	Mary Bergstrom
	4.3 Publication of policies	Suzette Stille	Cicely McCray	Mary Bergstrom
	4.6 Recruitment materials	Suzette Stille	Cicely McCray	Marcia White

Membership roster:

- 1. Dawn Bare, Associate Registrar for Transfer Evaluation
- 2. Bronwyn Barron, Non-Credit Registrar and Director of Facility Operations
- 3. Mary Bergstrom, Interim Registrar/Sr. Associate Registrar for Operations
- 4. Jimmie Foster, Assistant Vice President for Admissions and Financial Aid
- 5. Jon Hakkila, Associate Dean of the Graduate School of the University of Charleston, SC
- 6. Alice Hamilton, Director of Center for Continuing and Professional Education
- 7. Dorinda Harmon, Director of Adult Student Services
- 8. Joe Kelly, Professor of English
- 9. Cicely McCray, Director of Recruitment, Marketing and Communications
- 10. Ashley Riser, Associate Director of Admissions and Assistant Registrar
- 11. Suzette Stille, Executive Director of Admissions
- 12. Marcia White, Senior Director of College Marketing